Colwyn Bay Victoria Sea Angling Club

Sea Angling in North Wales
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

 2012 award winners list

Go down 


Posts : 829
Join date : 2008-02-10
Location : Sunny Rhyl

PostSubject: 2012 award winners list   10th April 2013, 2:19 am

Heres the list of winners. See Normans post for details of presentation night.

Biggest fish trophy Bob Roberts thorny 10.08.04
Vincent Trophy N/A
Moore Trophy Dan Peters flounder 02.01.00
Kinmel Cup N/A
Watson Hoyle Trophy N/A
Dutton Cup N/A
Fish of the year jack peters(j) 5 b rockling 00.07.08
Whincup Trophy Adam Davies cuckoo wrasse 00.12.04
Hague Shield N/A
Victoria Cup Terry Jones Plaice 03.04.0
Harry Willman Trophy N/A
Colwyn Trophy Terry 4 specimens
Pat Hyde Trophy Jack peters 2 specimens
D W Hyde Trophy under 11
Tackle Box Trophy N/A
Dexter Trophy Adam Davies 3 specimens
Ivor Evans Trophy Dan Peters (j) 02.01.00
Rhos Trophy Terry Jones 4 specimens
Traeth Shield Chris Jackson 2 specimens
Best of Minis Jack Peters (J) 5b rockling 00.07.08

F.o.m Awards


Jan Jack Peters(j) 5 b rockling 00.07.08
Feb Wayne Mcgilloway 5 b rockling 00.06.00
March Tom Davies(j) 5 b rockling 00.5.12
April Alan Jones lsss 00.04.08
May Terry Jones Plaice 03.04.00
June Barry Haige Ballan 02.12.00
July Chris Jackson Ballan 02.10.12.
Aug Dan Peters(j) flounder 02.01.00
September Dave Lunt Dog 02.09.12
Oct Billy Mclintock dog 02.10.04
Nov N/A
Dec N/A


Jan N/A
Feb N/A
March N/A
April N/A
May Roger Edwards ballan 02.04.08
June Roger Edwards flounder 02.00.00
July Simon Anton Ballan 02.11.00
Aug Roger Edwards Ballan 02.09.04
September N/A
Oct Adam Davies Cuckoo Wrasse 00.12.04
Nov N/A
Dec N/A

Best Of species

5 B Rockling jack peters (j) 00.07.08
Flounder dan peters (j) 02.01.00
L.S.S.S alan jones 00.04.08
Eel wayne mcgilloway
Plaice terry jones 03.04.00
Ballan bob Roberts 02.15.00
Dog billy mclintock 02.10.04
Tompot dave Roberts 00.03.04
Dab dave evans 00.15.00
Cuckoo Wrasse adam davies 00.12.04
Shore rockling chris Jackson 00.06.04
Cod roger Edwards 05.03.08
Whiting dave Roberts 01.01,00
Thorny bob Roberts 10.08.04
Small eye andy lee 04.06.00
Huss adam davies 09.06.08
Back to top Go down
2012 award winners list
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Burnie Gift list of winners updated.
» Win a RZR!
» Leicester Mercury Sports Awards
» OCAA Award Winners

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Colwyn Bay Victoria Sea Angling Club :: General Forum-
Jump to: